Meet the Management Team

ADMINISTRATION

Jackie Polly General Manager
(248) 365-4642
jpolly@flcc.us
Ryan TenBrink Assistant General Manager 
(248) 365-4641
rtenbrink@flcc.us
Celeste TuttleAssistant Controller/HR
(248) 365-4649
ctuttle@flcc.us

Debbie Warnicke Membership & Marketing Director
(248) 365-4640
dwarnicke@flcc.us

FOOD & BEVERAGE

Nate Oldham Executive Chef
(248) 365-4660
flccchef@flcc.us
Siena Sapio Food & Beverage Manager
(248)365-4646
ssapio@flcc.us


GREENS 

Ryan Moore Golf Course Greens Superintendent
(248) 335-1410
rmoore@flcc.us
 

GOLF

Jeff Rachar Head Golf Professional 
(248) 365-4681
jeffrachar@pga.com
Brandon Archibald Assistant Golf Professional 
(248) 365-4682
brandonarchibald@pga.com

Nick BernardiAssistant Golf Professional
(248) 365-4683
nickb9286@yahoo.com
David Morton

Golf Services Manager
(248) 365-4687
davidkmorton98@gmail.com

 


SWIM 

Chris Bagley Head Swim Coach
bagel0248@gmail.com


TENNIS

Susie NecajevaTennis Manager
susie@tennislifemanagement.com