Join us on:
Contact us: (248) 332-8300  |  Directions

Club Contacts

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.


Administration

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Strychar, Taras

Club General Manager

(248) 365-4641

tstrychar@flcc.us

Polly, Jackie

Clubhouse Manager

(248) 365-4642

jpolly@flcc.us

Fox, Julie

Digital Marketing Specialist

jfox@flcc.us

Ret, Amanda

Member Billing / Human Resourses

(248) 365-4645

aret@flcc.us

Trombetta, Candace

Payables and Comunications

2483654644

ctrombetta@flcc.us


Food & Beverage

Name

Position

Phone

Email

MacKenzie, Katie

Catering Director

(248) 365-4645

catering@flcc.us

Mason, Kathy

Event Coordinator

Yorke, Nathan

Executive Chef

(248) 365-4660

chef@flcc.us

Domin, Donna

Dining Room Supervisor

(248) 365-4672


Golf

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Izzo, Dominick

Head Golf Professional

(248) 332-7070

izzod@pga.com


Greens

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Moore, Ryan

Golf Course Greens Superintendent

(248) 335-1410

rmoore@flcc.us