Join us on:
Contact us: (248) 332-8300  |  Directions

Club Contacts

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.


Administration

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Strychar, Taras

Club General Manager

(248) 365-4641

tstrychar@flcc.us

Anglin, Wendy

Club Assistant Manager

(248) 365-4642

wanglin@flcc.us

Ballard, Carol

Controller

248.365.4643

cballard@flcc.us

Swetich, Dan

Membership Director

248-365-4649

dswetich@flcc.us


Food & Beverage

Name

Position

Phone

Email

King, Rich

Executive Chef

248-365-4660

flccchef@flcc.us

Mason, Kathy

Catering Director

248.365.4645

catering@flcc.us

Domin, Donna

Dining Room Supervisor

248.365.4672


Golf

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Bush, Aaron

Head Golf Professional

248.365.4681

Abush@pga.com

Kohler, Jennifer

Golf Shop Manager

248-332-7070

Izzo, Dominic

Assistant Golf Pro

248-332-7070

Reynolds, Justin

Assistant Golf Pro

248-332-7070


Greens

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Moore, Ryan

Golf Course Greens Superintendent

(248)335-1410

rmoore@flcc.us


Pool

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Lane, Mike

Head Swim Coach

941.544.8659

MikeLane567@yahoo.com


Tennis

Name

Position

Phone

Email

DeVirgilio, Brian

Head Tennis Pro

(248)881-2663

ttatennis@ttatennis.com