Join us on:
Contact us: (248) 332-8300  |  Directions

Club Contacts

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.


Administration

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Strychar, Taras

Club General Manager

(248) 365-4641

tstrychar@flcc.us

Polly, Jackie

Clubhouse Manager

(248) 365-4642

jpolly@flcc.us

Ballard, Carol

Controller

(248) 365-4643

cballard@flcc.us

Swetich, Dan

Membership Director

(248) 365-4649

dswetich@flcc.us


Food & Beverage

Name

Position

Phone

Email

King, Rich

Executive Chef

(248) 365-4660

flccchef@flcc.us

Ret, Amanda

Event Coordinator

(248) 365-4645

catering@flcc.us

Domin, Donna

Dining Room Supervisor

(248) 365-4672


Golf

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Izzo, Dominick

Golf Pro

(248) 332-7070

izzod@pga.com

Reynolds, Justin

Assistant Golf Pro

(248) 332-7070

jrreynolds718@yahoo.com


Greens

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Moore, Ryan

Golf Course Greens Superintendent

(248) 335-1410

rmoore@flcc.us