Join us on:
Contact us: (248) 332-8300  |  Directions

Club Contacts


Administration

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Strychar, Taras

Club General Manager

(248) 365-4641

tstrychar@flcc.us

Polly, Jackie

Clubhouse Manager

(248) 365-4642

jpolly@flcc.us

Evans, Tracy

Controller

(248) 365-4643

tevans@flcc.us

Ret, Amanda

Assistant Controller

(248) 365-4645

aret@flcc.us


Clubhouse

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Sherwood, Chuck

csherwood@flcc.us


Food & Beverage

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Oldham, Nate

Executive Chef

(248) 365-4660

Flccchef@flcc.us


Golf

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Rachar, Jeff

Head Golf Professional

(248) 365-4681

jeffrachar@pga.com


Greens

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Moore, Ryan

Golf Course Greens Superintendent

(248) 335-1410

rmoore@flcc.us


Pool

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Bagley, Chris

Head Swim Coach

bagel0248@gmail.com